Contacts  12/02/20 12:32:52 PM

Dunkerton Cooperative Elevator
PO Box 286
509 West Dunkerton Street,
Dunkerton IA, 50626
319-822-4291 or 1-800-627-3528
Fax 319-822-7700

Dunkerton Co-op Dry Fertilizer Terminal
510 West Dunkerton Street
Dunkerton, Iowa
319-822-4207 or 319-822-4291

Dunkerton Unmanned 24 Hour Liquid Fertilizer Terminal
510 West Dunkerton Street
Dunkerton, Iowa
319-822-4207 or 319-822-4291

Dunkerton Chemical, Seed and Liquid Fertilizer 
800 S Canfield 
Dunkerton, Iowa
319-822-4291

Key Personnel:

General Manager:
  Wil Manweiler 319-822-4291 wilman@dunkertoncoop.com

Grain Department Manager/Merchandiser:  Alex Strevell 319-822-4291, Cell 319-269-4968, astrevell@dunkertoncoop.com

Agronomy Department Manager:  John Swehla 319-822-4291, Cell 319-415-7504, jswehla@dunkertoncoop.com

Agronomy Sales:  Bo Pagel, Cell 319-240-4524, Office 319-822-4291 bpagel@dunkertoncoop.com

Agronomy Sales & Operations:  Adam Thimmesch, Cell 319-240-3026, Office 319-822-4291, athimmesch@dunkertoncoop.com

Agronomy Sales:  Jim Lawler, Cell 319-327-2523, Office 319-822-4291, jlawler@dunkertoncoop.com

Feed Department:  Doug Wheeler, 319-822-4291, dwheeler@dunkertoncoop.com

Feed Department:  Craig Sperfslage, 319-822-4291, Cell 319-327-3905, csperfslage@dunkertoncoop.com

Feed Department:  Larry Block, 319-822-4291, lrblock@dunkertoncoop.com


Feed Department Sales:  Tom Grober, Cell 319-269-9397

Agronomy Billing and Accounts Recievable/Billing:  Theresa Sadler, 319-822-4291, tsadler@dunkertoncoop.com

Feed Billing, Order Entry, Shop Billing & Grain Assistance:  

Accounts Payable, Administrative Assistant, Dust Control Assistance:  Shari Sorensen, 319-822-4291. ssorensen@dunkertoncoop.com



Dust Control, Call the office at 319-822-4291 and ask for Wil or Shari

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN